Parent Teacher Association

S1. No.	Name	Designation	Name of the Student
01	Dr Rajeshwari Dathathri	President	
02	Mr Naveen R	Vice President	
03	Ms Mahalakshmi D	Secretary	
04	Ms Sandhya K P	Teacher Member	
05	Ms Tara C K	Teacher Member	
06	Ms Veena Vinay Kumar	Teacher Member	
07	Mr Abhilash Baliga	Parent Member	Ankush Baliga
08	Mr Ankam Ravi Kumar	Parent Member	Ankam Nhyshalle
09	Ms C M Aishwarya	Parent Member	Jyotsna
10	Mr Raghavendra	Parent Member	Shreehari Kulkarni
11	Mr Arun B M	Parent Member	Anvita Beligere
12	Mr Girish T R	Parent Member	Jeevitha Shastri
13	Ms Kavyashree K Haridas	Parent Member	Pradhyumna Haridas
14	Mr Prasanna S Tawargere	Parent Member	Nandan
15	Mr Rajkumar T	Parent Member	Rohini